Executive Board Members 2014-15

Jimmy Holley - PresidentHolley

Jimmy Holley previously served on the Board as the Association Secretary prior to being elected the President in 2013. He has been a member of the Lodge since it was founded. He was been with the Department since 1997, and currently serves as the Sergeant over Youth Crimes and the School Resource Officer Unit. Sergeant Holley holds a Master Peace Officer certification and is a licensed TCOLE instructor. During his career he has served as a Field Training Officer, Mobile Field Force Team member, Bike Officer, Honor Guard Team member, and K9 Unit Supervisor. He is also a Marine Corps Veteran. Most importantly however, he is a husband and father of 3.


David Chapman - Vice PresidentDavidChapman

David Chapman is a patrol officer with RPD with 10 years of service. During his time on patrol he was a member of the crash investigation team for four years. He is currently assigned to 2nd watch patrol and is also a member of the SWAT Team, bicycle team and the honor guard team. He is currently an Acting Sergeant and a Police Training Officer. David holds an Advanced Peace Officer certificate through TCOLE and is an instructor at the Police Training Center in Plano TX.


Eric Willadsen - 2nd Vice PresidentWilladsen

Eric Willadsen is a Detective at RPD with 16 years of service. He served 10 years in Patrol Division and is currently assigned to Investigations where he has served in Property Crime and Major Crimes. Detective Willadsen holds a Master Peace Officer License through TCOLE and serves as an instructor at the Police Training Center.



Martin Dickson - SecretaryMartinDickson

Officer Dickson has been with the Richardson Police Department for 6 years. He is an Oklahoma Native, and a graduate of the University of Oklahoma. He served in the US Army for 12 years prior to becoming a police officer.



Ramon Nieto - Treasurer

Ramon Nieto has been a City of Richardson employee for over 17 years. He started at Richardson Police Department in 1997 working in the Detention Division. In 2007, Ramon transferred over to the Patrol Division where he has been ever since. Ramon has been Richardson FOP Lodge 105 Treasurer since November 2011. His spare time hobbies include playing ice hockey and reading.



Brother Fitzsimmons - State TrusteeBrother Fitzsimmons3

Brother Fitzsimmons is a Sergeant at RPD and has been serving the Community of Richardson since 2007. He is currently assigned to Patrol and a member of the SWAT Team. Brother Fitzsimmons has served on the board since 2011 as the State Trustee. He holds a Master Peace Officer certificate through TCOLE and is an instructor at the Police Training Center in Plano, TX.



Glen Blackmon - ChaplainBlackmon

Glen Blackmon is a Patrol Officer with 13 years of service. He previously spent two years as a School Resource Officer and is assigned as a Firearms Instructor, Acting Supervisor, Bike Team member, and serves on the Mobile Field Force Team. Glen is currently assigned to First Watch Patrol. Officer Blackmon holds an Advanced Peace Officer certificate through TCOLE.  



Lee Nori - Sgt at Arms



Vince Chavez - Chairman of Trustees



Greg Astfalk - Immediate Past President



Matt Lynch - Past PresidentMattLynch

Matt Lynch is an Officer with Richardson PD with 12 years of LE experience, 10 with Richardson PD. He has served all his time in patrol and is currently assigned to day watch. He currently serves as a Field Training Officer, Acting Supervisor, and Crash Investigator. Officer Lynch was also the founding president of FOP #105 lodge. Officer Lynch holds an advanced Peace Officer certificate through TCOLE, with an associate’s degree in General Studies. Officer Lynch was awarded the Police Service Medal in 2009.



Vince Chavez (Chairman of Trustees)

Adam Graham

Miguel Portillo

Join Our Mailing List!
New Richarson POA FOP Logo100Get all the latest news from the Richardson POA FOP Lodge#105 delivered right to your inbox.